TRT Преимущества

Экспертиза

TRT International имеет большой опыт в нескольких ключевых нишах, включая:


РОЛКЕР ИЛИ КОНТЕЙНЕРНЫЕ


ВОЗДУШНЫЙ ИМПОРТ И ЭКСПОРТ


АВТОПЕРЕСЫЛКА ИЗ США


ВНУТРЕННИЙ ТРАНСПОРТ


ОБРАБОТКА СЕЛЬСКОХОЗЯЙСТВЕННОГО ПРОИЗВОДСТВА


НАСЫПНОЙ ГРУЗ


ПРОЕКТ ГРУЗА

Качество и производительность по правильной цене

TRT International - международный экспедитор, который предоставляет действительно полный пакет услуг через свою Интегрированную Систему Логистики. Благодаря нашему расположению, мы имеем непосредственный доступ к обширной транспортной сети, включая воздушные, морские, железнодорожные и наземные. Наш просторный склад позволяет нам безопасно получать, консолидировать, хранить и отправлять ваш груз.

Степень персонального внимания, которое мы уделяем нашим требовательным клиентам, является непревзойденной в отрасли и представляет самую суть нашего видения бизнеса. TRT International может удовлетворить все ваши потребности в доставке; от начала до конца, включая все вспомогательные услуги, которые должны сопровождать успешную доставку. Превосходство в обслуживании клиентов является нашей первоочередной задачей, и с каждым подразделением компании вы уверены в качестве работы с каждым шагом. TRT International - это качество и производительность по разумной цене.

Индивидуальные услуги

УПАКОВКА В ЯЩИКИ

СОРТИРОВКА

УПАКОВКИ

БЛОКИРОВКА / УКРЕПЛЕНИЕ

ТАМОЖЕННЫЕ ЭТО РЕШЕНИЯ

ПЕРЕВОЗКА НА ПОДВОДАХ

США РАСПРЕДЕЛЕНИЕ

СКЛАД

3PL / 4PL

СЕТЬ СНАБЖЕНИЯ ЛОГИСТИКА

ИНТЕРМОДАЛЬНЫЕ ТРАНСПОРТНЫЕ РЕШЕНИЯ В РЕГИОНАХ ЕВРОПЫ И АЗИИ

Гибкость

TRT International предлагает масштабируемую емкость и полностью настраиваемые комплексные решения. По мере роста и изменения потребностей наших клиентов TRT International тесно сотрудничает с ними, чтобы адаптировать и адаптировать наши услуги к их потребностям.


Our Partners

Our Partners


Our Partners


Copyright 2021 All right reserved
TRT International, LTD, 250 Port Street, Newark, NJ 07114 USA
Tel: + 1 (973) 344-7100 Fax: + 1 (973) 344-7757
Email: sales@usatrt.com

TRT Advantage

TRT International raises the bar of excellence in transportation logistics services by providing our clients a one-stop solution for all transportation needs in a supply chain process. Because of our practices of innovation, professionalism and flexibility TRT International has built a reputation of being one of the premier transportation agencies.

Expertise

TRT International has developed a deep expertise
in several key shipping niches, including:


RO-RO OR
CONTAINERIZED


AIR IMPORT & EXPORT


AUTO SHIPMENT
TO & FROM USA


INLAND
TRANSPORTATION


AGRICULTURAL
PRODUCT HANDLING


BULK CARGOS


PROJECT CARGOS

Quality and performance
at the right price

TRT International is an international freight forwarder that provides a truly full service package through its Integrated Logistics System. Thanks to our locations, we have immediate access to a vast transportation network including air, ocean, rail and ground. Our spacious warehouse allows us to receive, consolidate, store and ship your freight safely.

The degree of personalized attention that we give our demanding clients is unsurpassed in the industry and represents the very essence of our business vision. TRT International can exclusively handle all of your shipping needs; from beginning to end, including all the ancillary services that must accompany a successful shipment. Excellence in customer service is our top priority, and with each division of the company, you are assured of quality performance with every move. TRT International is about quality and performance at the right price.

Custom Tailored Services

CRATING

SORTING

PACKING

BLOCKING/BRACING

CUSTOM IT SOLUTIONS

DRAYAGE

USA DISTRIBUTION

WAREHOUSING

3PL / 4PL

SUPPLY CHAIN LOGISTICS

INTERMODAL TRANSPORTATION SOLUTIONS IN EUROPE AND ASIA REGIONS

Flexibility

TRT International offers scalable capacity and fully customizable end to end solutions. As the needs of our clients grow and change, TRT International works closely with them to adapt and custom tailor our services to their needs.


Our Partners

Our Partners


Our Partners


Copyright 2020 All right reserved
TRT International, LTD, 250 Port Street, Newark, NJ 07114 USA
Tel: + 1 (973) 344-7100 Fax: + 1 (973) 344-7757
Email: sales@usatrt.com